Skinpress Demo Rss

*UPDATED* INFO: Queen + Adam Lambert In Tallinn, Estonia 6-5-16: Unofficial Poster, WC, Streams 3PM EDT

Filed Under () by glitzylady on Sunday, June 5, 2016

Posted at : Sunday, June 05, 2016

INFO: Queen + Adam Lambert In Tallinn, Estonia 6-5-16: Unofficial Poster, WC, Streams

Updated with Video stream


Concert START Time:
10 PM in Tallinn
12 Noon US PDT
3 PM US EDT

See World Clock for other time zones






STREAMS


inacorina is on Mixlr


Rabbitholegirl is on Mixlr

*Posted by @glitzylady for ADAM LAMBERT 24/7 NEWS
*With many thanks to @mmadamimadamm for coordinating the info & streamers, to the streamers themselves for generosity & commitment to sharing their unforgettable experiences at the concert(s) via audio & video streams, to the poster designer & photographers, graphic designer, for the incredible unofficial posters for each & every Adam Lambert AND Queen + Adam Lambert concert.. And to QUEEN AND ADAM LAMBERT  & their talented & professional crew for the A++ concert experiences each and every time!!! 



1 comments:

fluttsp said...

Fantastic poster!!