Skinpress Demo Rss

INFO: QUEEN + ADAM LAMBERT Park Live Festival (Kaisaniemen) Helsinki 6-3-16 Poster, Streams, WC

Filed Under () by glitzylady on Friday, June 3, 2016

Posted at : Friday, June 03, 2016

INFO: QUEEN + ADAM LAMBERT at the Park Live Festival at Kaisaniemen Park in Helsinki, Finland on June 3rd, 2016 
Unofficial Poster
Streams: Audio & Video 
World Clock/Event Times

EVENT TIME: 10 PM in Helsinki 
12 Noon Pacific (US) Daylight Time 
3 PM Eastern (US) Daylight Time 

*See World Clock for other time zones*

POSSIBLE PERISCOPE (VIDEO): More may be added at the time of the concert start

AUDIO STREAMS (POSSIBLE): Check to see which ones have the best sound when the concert starts..

Miachihu is on Mixlr

@mimmikki is on Mixlr

hesminder is on Mixlr

Rabbitholegirl is on Mixlr

*Posted by @glitzylady for ADAM LAMBERT 24/7 NEWS
*With many thanks to @mmadamimadamm for coordinating the info & streamers, to the streamers themselves for generosity & commitment to sharing their unforgettable experiences at the concert(s) via audio & video streams, to the poster designer & photographers, graphic designer, for the incredible unofficial posters for each & every Adam Lambert AND Queen + Adam Lambert concert.. And to QUEEN AND ADAM LAMBERT  & their talented & professional crew for the A++ concert experiences each and every time!!! 


Nanbert said...

That CreativeSharka Poster for Queen and Adam Lambert in Helsinki is very handsome visually, but very WRONG factually.

I think it was a great mistake/insult to Queen to not include Brian and Roger in the poster (although, frankly, I would like to see more kudos shown to the other bandmembers, too).

Adam does not "shine" over them, but in fact "shines" because of them...and they because of him! QAL is a perfect family...a consolidation of some of the finest musicians in the world...each one absolutely essential to that magnificent "fusion" of musical geniuses we love... Queen and Adam Lambert!