Skinpress Demo Rss

INFO: Queen + Adam Lambert Concert Taipei, Taiwan, China (9-19-16): WC, Audio/VIDEO Stream(s), Unofficial Poster

Filed Under () by glitzylady on Monday, September 19, 2016

Posted at : Monday, September 19, 2016

INFO: Queen + Adam Lambert Concert Taipei, Taiwan, China at Nangang Exhibition Hall
September 19, 2016: World Clock, Streams - Audio + Periscopes (Video), Unofficial Poster

8 PM Taipei, Taiwan, China
5 AM US West Coast
8 AM US East Coast
1 PM London, UK
10 PM Sydney, AU
See World Clock for more times worldwide

LIVE VIDEO STREAMS: Click to play (NOTE: The periscopes below can be watched for 24 hours after their broadcasts end. So if you missed the live versions, and want to watch the show from beginning to end, before vids are available, here's your chance!).


Unofficial poster designed by @CreativeSharka 

joesymoon is on Mixlr

amlamla1 is on Mixlr

aprilwg is on Mixlr

*Posted by @glitzylady for ADAM LAMBERT 24/7 NEWS
*As always, with MANY THANKS to @mmadamimadamm for coordinating the info & streamers, to the streamers themselves for generosity & commitment to sharing their unforgettable experiences at the concert(s) via audio & video streams, to the videographers who share their vids on You Tube, to the poster designers & photographers, graphic designers, for the incredible unofficial posters for each & every Adam Lambert AND Queen + Adam Lambert concert.. And to QUEEN AND ADAM LAMBERT  & their talented & professional crew for the A++ concert experiences each and every time!!!