Skinpress Demo Rss

INFO: Queen + Adam Lambert Concert Piazzola sul Brenta Padua, Italy 6-25-16 World Clock, Streams

Filed Under () by glitzylady on Saturday, June 25, 2016

Posted at : Saturday, June 25, 2016

INFO: Queen + Adam Lambert Concert Piazzola sul Brenta Padua, Italy 6-25-16 World Clock, Streams

Note: This concert in Padua is the LAST Queen + Adam Lambert Summer Tour concert, until they resume touring on Sept. 12, 2016 in Tel Aviv, Israel, followed by 6 tour dates in Asia, ending on Sept. 30th in Thailand. 

Queen + Adam Lambert Tour Schedule LINK Queen Official 

Padua Concert time:
Padua, Italy 9:45 PM
US East Coast 3:45 PM
US West Coast 12:45 PM

See World Clock for other time zones

Adam Lambert, Roger Taylor & Dr. Brian May of Queen + Adam Lambert: 
Photo posted on Twitter by @QueenieOfNorway LINK HERE




*Posted by @glitzylady for ADAM LAMBERT 24/7 NEWS
*As always, with MANY THANKS to @mmadamimadamm for coordinating the info & streamers, to the streamers themselves for generosity & commitment to sharing their unforgettable experiences at the concert(s) via audio & video streams, to the poster designer & photographers, graphic designer, for the incredible unofficial posters for each & every Adam Lambert AND Queen + Adam Lambert concert.. And to QUEEN AND ADAM LAMBERT  & their talented & professional crew for the A++ concert experiences each and every time!!! 



1 comments:

sugar buss said...

Thank you everyone who posted the concerts. I didn't watch each and every one of them, but I did watch bits and pieces. With out you I would not been able to see any of the concerts. Thank you again from the bottom of my heart. A queen and Adam Lambert fan forever. They all worked so hard and pored there hearts out for us. Crew everyone.