Skinpress Demo Rss

Adam Lambert! Pressparty Poll: Who Is Your All-Time Favourite Group Or Artist From A TV Vocal Talent Show?

Filed Under () by glitzylady on Saturday, July 2, 2016

Posted at : Saturday, July 02, 2016

Pressparty poll: "Who is your all-time favourite group or artist from a TV vocal talent show?"

Vote for ADAM LAMBERT Season 8, 2009 American Idol! 

The contest runs until 8 PM UK (3 PM ET, 12 Noon PT) time on Monday July 11th, 2016.

Adam needs our votes, so let's go!!! 


Read the rest of the article HERE!!! 

Quote from the article:

Televised vocal talent contests such as The Voice, The X Factor and American Idol have given us some incredible artists over the years and we want to know which act is your all-time favourite.

Adam Lambert, American Idol Season 8, 2009

Adam Lambert at Morongo Casino, CA, in 2015: photo by DianaKat

Adam Lambert with Queen + Adam Lambert 2016: Photo by RABBITHOLEGIRL

Posted by @glitzylady for ADAM LAMBERT 24/7 NEWS


irish1139 said...

Who is James Arthur?

glitzylady said...

James Arthur is an artist from the UK..

LAMBERT Outlaw said...

'artist' is stretching it a little ... read up on him & I think he's just another talent show winner who went a little overboard ... and now just like Justin B. he's making a comeback with apologies for his bad-boy days!! JMO

tess4ADAM(LAMBERT Outlaw)