Skinpress Demo Rss

INFO: Queen + Adam Lambert Concert Bangkok, Thailand Impact Arena 9-30-16: Poster, WC, Streams

Filed Under () by glitzylady on Thursday, September 29, 2016

Posted at : Thursday, September 29, 2016

INFO: Queen + Adam Lambert Concert Bangkok, Thailand Impact Arena  

Friday Sept. 30, 2016 

Unofficial Poster, World Clock, Streams

As per usual, more streams (audio & video) may be added closer to and during the concert.. 
Check @mmadamimadamm on Twitter for latest updates just before and during the show LINK HERE

Unofficial Poster design by @tinvei1 (Augenpoesie), photos by @dodanto37 & @joesymoon



*FINAL Queen + Adam Lambert Summer Tour 2016 show* 


Event Time: Bangkok, Thailand  Friday 8:30 PM

US West Coast 6:30 AM
US East Coast 9:30 AM
Sydney, AU 11:30 PM
Hong Kong 9:30 PM
London UK 2:30 PM

Other world times WORLD CLOCK




sandyrk is on Mixlr


astuflom is on Mixlr


*Posted by @glitzylady for ADAM LAMBERT 24/7 NEWS
*As always, with MANY THANKS to @mmadamimadamm for coordinating the info & streamers, to the streamers themselves for generosity & commitment to sharing their unforgettable experiences at the concert(s) via audio & video streams, to the videographers who share their vids on You Tube, to the poster designers & photographers, graphic designers, for the incredible unofficial posters for each & every Adam Lambert AND Queen + Adam Lambert concert.. And to QUEEN AND ADAM LAMBERT  & their talented & professional crew for the A++ concert experiences each and every time!!! 



2 comments:

Dee R Gee said...

Babes in Thailand!

Lucy said...

Good one DRG.........πŸ˜‰πŸ‘πŸ»