Skinpress Demo Rss

X Factor AU Live Stream For International Fans (With Adam Lambert, Iggy Azalea, Guy Sebastian) 10-3-16

Filed Under () by glitzylady on Sunday, October 2, 2016

Posted at : Sunday, October 02, 2016

X Factor AU Live Stream For International Fans (With Adam Lambert, Iggy Azalea, Guy Sebastian)

Season Premiere Monday, Oct. 3, 2016 (Pre-recorded Auditions)

Info via @mmadamimadamm & Adam Lambert Media - see tweets below

Air times: World Clock (via Adam Lambert Media)

7:30 - 9:00 PM Sydney AU (AEDT)
4:30 - 6:00 AM East Coast US
1:30 - 3:00 AM West Coast US

Adam Lambert X Factor AU 2016 Judge & Mentor (Photo: X Factor AU Promo)







Posted by @glitzylady for ADAM LAMBERT 24/7 NEWS



5 comments:

choons said...

So grateful for the streaming and saving of XFactor Australia for International fans!!
You guys are the best. Our hearts would be broken without you.

The Dark Side said...

Thrilled I can see it later in the day. On the West Coast and these middle of the night things never work for me.

Unknown said...

Isn't it going to be available on the XFactor Yahoo or YouTube site, an official site?

glitzylady said...

We'll know more about watching internationally on an official site soon.. For now, the stream above is available to those who are "geo-blocked" i.e. unable to access the program any other known way. .. Would be awesome to watch via an official stream or official You Tube.. Preferable of course.. We'll keep you posted..

fluttsp said...

The X Factor Australia is in full swing!!!