Skinpress Demo Rss

INFO: Queen + Adam Lambert Concert Chicago, IL @ United Center 7-13-17: Poster, WC, Streams: Video & Audio

Filed Under () by glitzylady on Thursday, July 13, 2017

Posted at : Thursday, July 13, 2017

INFO: Queen + Adam Lambert Concert 
Chicago United Center 

Unofficial Poster 
World Clock 

Periscope Live VIDEO watch at LINK HERE or watch in TalcVids tweet below. And a 2nd one in @gelly14's tweet. 
AUDIO Streamers in the tweet below

World Clock LINK HERE
8 PM Chicago, Illinois (Central Daylight Time)
6 PM Pacific Daylight Time
9 PM Eastern Daylight Time 
Click on the link above or in the tweet below 
(WC by @mmadamimadamm)

Unofficial Poster featured today for Queen + Adam Lambert Chicago 7-13-17
Designed by @mig621
Photos by @Alikat623, @ALalwayz, @dianakat13

Posted by @glitzylady for ADAM LAMBERT 24/7 NEWS


ArchieGoodwin said...

I just read that Simon Parkinson, Adam's tour manager, is being accused to assault :(

I hope this is being blown out of proportion and that he didn't really break the guys phone. I just can't see Adam having people who do that around him.

glitzylady said...

Since the CWB blog is the only media reporting the alleged incident from what I've seen, I think we'll perhaps not give it too much attention. Adam is pretty open to taking photos with fans when in clubs etc.. Hard to know just what the story was, the circumstances etc..

ArchieGoodwin said...

I'm glad to hear you say that. ☺️