Skinpress Demo Rss

INFO - QUEEN + ADAM LAMBERT Concert Denver, CO @ Pepsi Center Arena 7-6-17: Poster, WC, Streams

Filed Under () by glitzylady on Thursday, July 6, 2017

Posted at : Thursday, July 06, 2017

INFO - QUEEN + ADAM LAMBERT Concert Denver, CO 
Pepsi Center Arena 7-6-17 

"Unofficial" Fan-made Poster
World Clock 
Streams

Concert start time (be aware that they usually start a little later tho)
8 PM Denver - Mountain Daylight Time
7 PM Pacific Daylight Time
10 PM Eastern Daylight Time
See the World Clock for other areas worldwide (WC via @mmadamimadam)

Streams: click on the links in the tweet below to listen in

Unofficial Poster - QUEEN + ADAM LAMBERT Concert 
Denver, CO Pepsi Center Arena 7-6-17
Design: Albert vn Werfhorst @AWerfhorst 
Photo credits: @deathfieldrocks




Posted by @glitzylady for ADAM LAMBERT 24/7 NEWS



5 comments:

Nanbert said...

Interesting poster....first time, I believe, that ALL members of the band have been pictured.

Dee R Gee said...

I think you're right. Brian's is right up there in front, which will make some people happy. And Adam is in full pink-prance mode. Perfect!

LAMBERT Outlaw said...

Fantastic concert tonight .. nice clear stream .. hardly any glitches .. thank you for posting!! hope I don't miss any more!! Great bunch of fans online from everywhere!!

tess4ADAM(LAMBERT Outlaw)

fluttsp said...

GREAT poster! Love it! :-D

Nanbert said...

One of these days, Adam's going top break a leg in those shoes!....and I don't mean as in "break a leg" ... the "good luck" phrase used for performers before they go on stage.