Skinpress Demo Rss

INFO: QUEEN + ADAM LAMBERT "Rock In Rio Lisboa" 5-20-16: World Clock, Streams, Unofficial Poster

Filed Under () by glitzylady on Friday, May 20, 2016

Posted at : Friday, May 20, 2016

Info for Queen + Adam Lambert Rock In Rio Lisboa 5-20-16: Streams, Periscope
World Clock

Event time in Portugal: 11:45 PM
EDT 6:45 PM
PDT 3:45 PM
See world clock below for other time zones

*Regarding the official RIR Live Stream: The official word is that it will NOT be streaming QAL due to conflicting contract issues with Queen's EU official videographer/streamers. Possible Portuguese TV coverage though. *See info below*


Unofficial Fan-Made Poster 


UNOFFICIAL poster Queen+@adamlambert 5.20.16 LISBOA, PORTUGAL Photo: @adamlambert_pic Design: @creativesharka LINK TO Tweet with info Via @mlg621








POSSIBLE TV station coverage.. The "don't click on anything" refers to ads, etc.. the word is, just click on the viewing screen, ads, etc..should disappear.. no need to sign in or download anything..





*Posted by @glitzylady for ADAM LAMBERT 24/7 NEWS
*With many thanks to @mmadamimadamm for coordinating the info & streamers, to the streamers themselves for sharing their unforgettable experiences at the concert(s) via audio & video streams, to the poster designer & photographers, graphic designer, for the incredible unofficial posters for each & every Adam Lambert AND Queen + Adam Lambert concert.. And to QUEEN AND ADAM LAMBERT  & their talented & professional crew for the A++ concert experiences each and every time!!! 



3 comments:

Donna Werner said...

WOW WOW WOW!! Adam was INCREDIBLE!!!! I'M SOOOO HAPPY!!

Anonymous8 said...
This comment has been removed by the author.
Anonymous8 said...


The chabka broadcast was great! Another epic QAL tour with so many highlights - including Brian May wearing silver nail polish ( to go with his silver cape )! Gotta love these Queen guys.