Skinpress Demo Rss

INFO: Queen + Adam Lambert Concert Tokyo #3 (9-23-16) World Clock, Stream(s)

Filed Under () by glitzylady on Thursday, September 22, 2016

Posted at : Thursday, September 22, 2016

INFO: Queen + Adam Lambert Concert Tokyo #3 (9-23-16) 
World Clock, Stream(s)

Queen + Adam Lambert in Tokyo (#2) on 9-22-16 
Photo credit Charlotte @charlybitme13 Instagram  
(slightly edited for size by @glitzylady)

Doors open at 7 PM Friday at the venue in Tokyo

US West Coast 3 AM
US East Coast 6 AM
London UK 11 AM
See the World Clock for more times worldwide

Note that more streamers, audio and video (Periscopes) will most likely be added at the last minute.. Check back on @mmadamimadamm's Twitter page for the latest updates close to show time!

*Posted by @glitzylady for ADAM LAMBERT 24/7 NEWS
*As always, with MANY THANKS to @mmadamimadamm for coordinating the info & streamers, to the streamers themselves for generosity & commitment to sharing their unforgettable experiences at the concert(s) via audio & video streams, to the videographers who share their vids on You Tube, to the poster designers & photographers, graphic designers, for the incredible unofficial posters for each & every Adam Lambert AND Queen + Adam Lambert concert.. And to QUEEN AND ADAM LAMBERT  & their talented & professional crew for the A++ concert experiences each and every time!!!