Skinpress Demo Rss

LIVESTREAM EVENT: Adam Lambert Live, Roxy Theatre, Los Angeles, January 29, 2021

Filed Under () by broddybounce on Tuesday, January 12, 2021

Posted at : Tuesday, January 12, 2021

 
Adam Lambert just announced that he will be performing TWO livestream concerts from The Roxy Theatre in Los Angeles on his 39th birthday, Friday, January 29, 2021!   
 
Adam Lambert Live is described as "Songs from the latest album 'Velvet' plus his hits and more!"
 
The two performances will be:  
 
FRIDAY, JANUARY 29, 2021
Show #1: Noon PST / 3pm EST / 8pm GMT
Show #2: 7pm PST / 10pm EST / 3am GMT  
 
Tickets are US $18.50 per show.
 
 Here is Adam's statement from the e-mail he sent fans this morning:
Surprise! I’m doing a show! So excited to announce that I’ll be doing a Livestream Performance live from The Roxy on my birthday! It’ll be live around the world and I’ll be performing twice just to make sure you all have a chance to be a part of it. So excited to be able to share this day with you all and celebrate by performing songs from Velvet, some of my favorite hits, and a couple surprises in there.  Can’t wait to see you all on January 29th!

 
And here are Adam's Instagram & Twitter with special video announcements of the shows — for IG, be sure to click arrow at the far right of the screen after you watch first video as there is a second one, a glossy promo of the event; for Twitter, both videos are posted below.  YouTube has been added for those who do not have IG or Twitter — with appreciation to user y0116jp for posting.









10 comments:

Sunflower said...

ALLELUJAH!!! I could'nt sleep for anything and I saw Adams post and now really wide awake!!! I'm so happy and excited for this. Thank you Adam!❤❤❤

broddybounce said...

Always appreciate your enthusiasm and joy, Sunflower 🌻..!

glitzylady said...

And note that there is merch ie t-shirts etc available to order as well, just like at an in-person concert.

And virtual meet & greets and signed set lists, although it appears both of those options are already sold out.

Dee R Gee said...

Fantastic news! We will finally get a real concert with Velvet songs and more! This is going to be great!

Dee R Gee said...

Gonna be using my new laptop to buy a ticket. My old one finally bit the dust. Been building my favorites list. Hope this posts ok.

Sunflower said...

I bought my ticket! I opted for the evening show, 7 pm. Pacific time. I wanted to buy another for the afternoon one but an evening show is perfect. Yes broddy I get that way. Lol

Nanbert said...

Wonderful news! Hurray for Adam! Hurray for US!!!! Wish I had someone to WATCH/SHARE it with! So excited!

Dee R Gee....seems your new laptop is posting here just fine. I know how nerve-racking it must be to start out with a new one....I recently had to replace my computer, and it's taking a while to get comfortable with it. Every time it does something unexpected, I go into a panic! Can't live without this contact with the outside world!

Mi Re La said...

Iuhuuuuuu! I bought my ticket for the firs show. To me is 10 pm.

What a wonderful way to celebrate Adam's birthday. I think it will be the party with the most guests he has ever had. I'm very impatient.

Dee R Gee said...

Just bought my ticket for the first show!

Angeladam said...

Great news and welcome distraction from all the negative news everywhere !