Skinpress Demo Rss

INFO: Queen + Adam Lambert Concert 7-4-17 Edmonton, AB At Rogers Place: Poster, WC, Stream(s) Audio & Video

Filed Under () by glitzylady on Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Posted at : Tuesday, July 04, 2017

INFO: Queen + Adam Lambert Concert 7-4-17 
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada Rogers Place 

Unofficial Poster
World Clock 
Stream(s) Audio & Video

World Clock: LINK HERE via @mmadamimadamm
Concert starts at 8 PM Mountain Daylight time in Edmonton
7 PM Pacific Daylight Time (LA)
10 PM Eastern Daylight Time (NYC)


Unofficial poster Queen + Adam Lambert
Edmonton, AB, Canada 7-4-17
Design by @FoxVegas Photo Credit by @dianakat13
Source: @FoxVegas Twitter LINK HERE


Video Stream (continuous stream as the concert progresses. May start & stop periodically)


Posted by @glitzylady for ADAM LAMBERT 24/7 NEWS



6 comments:

lollymop said...

Really nice picture of the three QAL men.

Nanbert said...

Yes indeed....splendid poster.

LAMBERT Outlaw said...

YES!! The Terrific Trio!! Unsurpassed!!

tess4ADAM(LAMBERT Outlaw)

Nanbert said...

Look at Adam's hand on Roger's shoulder. Besides the red nails (to match his hair?) notice the bejeweled gloves or multi-finger ring (can't tell which).

Does HE ever coordinate! I know he's a shop-aholic... and he said in an interview recently that he did his own wardrobe for the show this time...just pulling things he had out of his closet! Wow!

However it happened, he has one killer wardrobe this time around. Good job, Adam. It's YOU....on the button!

fluttsp said...

Another BRILLIANT poster!! :-)))

(& I love the dogs). <3

Nanbert said...

Yeah, I love the dogs, too...they are so contemplative!